Geschäftsstelle

Thomas Pick
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02421-27763-55
Email: thomas.pick@bistum-aachen.de

Susanne Kreitz
Prokuristin / Finanzen

Tel.: 02421-27763-43
Email: susanne.kreitz@bistum-aachen.de

Nadine Scherner
Pädagogische Leitung

Tel.: 02421-27763-35
nadine.scherner@bistum-aachen.de

Sandra Montzka
stellv. pädagogische Leitung

Tel.: 02421-27763-36
Email: sandra.montzka@bistum-aachen.de

Jens Wucherpfennig
Personal

Tel.: 02421-27763-41
Email: jens.wucherpfennig@bistum-aachen.de

Heike Bartz
Personal

Tel.: 02421-27763-38
Email: heike.bartz@bistum-aachen.de

Walter Vaehsen
Technisches Gebäudemanagement

Tel.: 02421-27763-44
Email: walter.vaehsen@bistum-aachen.de

Daniel Starkens
Kaufmännisches Gebäudemanagement

Tel.: 02421-27763-42
Email: daniel.starkens@bistum-aachen.de

Tobias Schloßmacher
EDV – Datenschutz

Tel.: 02421-27763-37
Email: tobias.schlossmacher@bistum-aachen.de

Annette van Helden
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 02421-27763-45
Email: annette.vanhelden@bistum-aachen.de

Marion Pick
Zentrale Verwaltung

Tel.: 02421-27763-30
Email: marion.pick@bistum-aachen.de